Kontakt

Wirtschaft und Arbeit

Departement Volkswirtschaft und Inneres
Wirtschaft und Arbeit
Zwinglistrasse 6
CH-8750 Glarus

Telefon: +41 55 646 66 20
Fax: +41 55 646 66 09
awa@gl.ch

Leiter Wirtschaft und Arbeit

Heinz Martinelli
Telefon: +41 55 646 66 11
heinz.martinelli@gl.ch

Sekretariat

Alexandra Longo
Petra Tomio
Telefon: +41 55 646 66 20
alexandra.longo@gl.ch
petra.tomio@gl.ch

 

Kontaktstelle für Wirtschaft

Departement Volkswirtschaft und Inneres
Kontaktstelle für Wirtschaft
Zwinglistrasse 6
CH-8750 Glarus

Telefon: +41 55 646 66 14
Fax: +41 55 646 66 09
kontakt@gl.ch

Kontaktpersonen

Standortpromotion
Christian Zehnder
Telefon: +41 55 646 66 12
christian.zehnder@gl.ch

Standortentwicklung
Stefan Elmer
Telefon: +41 55 646 66 13
stefan.elmer@gl.ch